KAMAN & CUSIMANO LLC

Seminar Registration:     Back to Board Education Back to Board Education

Community associations across Ohio continue to be plagued by delinquent accounts.  In this seminar you will learn:
  • Answers to frequestly asked questions such as:
    • What is the collection process?
    • When is a lien filed?
    • When is a foreclosure initiated?
    • Why does foreclosure take longer in some counties?
    • What if a bank owns the home?
    • What is the impact of an owner's death?
  • Collection after foreclosure
  • Bankruptcy
  • Status of Super Lien
  • Federal and State laws that impact collections
  • Actions every board should take to improve collections
Upcoming Seminars:
Date: City: Location: Registration: Town Hall: Seminar Begins:
Thursday 3/30/2017Toledo/PerrysburgHoliday Inn (10630 Fremont Pike)6:00 PM6:15 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Saturday 4/1/2017Brook Park/Cleveland100th Bomb Group (20920 Brookpark Road)9:00 AM9:15 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday 4/4/2017Akron/Cuyahoga FallsSheraton Suites (1989 Front Street)6:00 PM6:15 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday 4/6/2017MedinaWeymouth Country Club (3946 Weymouth Road)6:00 PM6:15 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday 4/18/2017WarrenLeos Ristorante and Banquet Center (7042 East Market Street)6:00 PM6:15 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday 4/20/2017North CantonEmbassy Suites (7883 Freedom Avenue, NW)6:00 PM6:15 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday 4/21/2017North CantonEmbassy Suites (7883 Freedom Avenue, NW)9:00 AM9:15 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday 4/25/2017Youngstown/BoardmanHoliday Inn (7410 South Avenue)6:00 PM6:15 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday 4/27/2017PainesvilleQuail Hollow Resort (11080 Concord Hambden Road)6:00 PM6:15 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Monday 5/1/2017Cincinnati/West ChesterFour Points by Sheraton (7500 Tylers Place Boulevard)6:00 PM6:15 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday 5/9/2017Columbus/EastonHilton (3900 Chagrin Drive)6:00 PM6:15 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday 5/11/2017DublinEmbassy Suites (5100 Upper Metro Place)6:00 PM6:15 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Saturday 5/13/2017Dayton/FairbornHoliday Inn (2800 Presidential Drive)9:00 AM9:15 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Monday 5/15/2017AuroraThe Bertram Hotel & Conference Center (600 North Aurora Road)6:00 PM6:15 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday 5/17/2017Akron/FairlawnHilton (3180 West Market Street)9:00 AM9:15 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Friday 5/19/2017Columbus/PolarisHilton (8700 Lyra Drive)9:00 AM9:15 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Saturday 5/20/2017SanduskyKalahari Resort & Convention Center (7000 Kalahari Drive)9:00 AM9:15 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Monday 5/22/2017StrongsvilleHoliday Inn (15471 Royalton Road)6:00 PM6:15 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday 5/24/2017IndependenceHoliday Inn (6001 Rockside Road)6:00 PM6:15 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday 5/25/2017Beachwood/ClevelandMarriott (26300 Harvard Road)6:00 PM6:15 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday 5/30/2017EastlakeStonehill formerly Radisson (3500 Curtis Boulevard)6:00 PM6:15 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday 6/1/2017WestlakeDoubleTree (1100 Crocker Road)6:00 PM6:15 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday 6/2/2017WestlakeDoubleTree (1100 Crocker Road)9:00 AM9:15 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.